Reviews

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 553 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible3%
Rated 0.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

Quality very nice, horn color perfect

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!
Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

This frame was just what I wanted. They look great and the quality is top-notch. I like spheroidal frames and lenses. Thank you for your great merchandise!

Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

Anonymous
Rated 0.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

Anonymous
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

baderjill
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

well made as advertised, I’m enjoying them.

Ted
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Martin
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

Martin
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

I am always happy with my transactions with eyeglasses.I keep a bowl of eyeglasses, to ensure I will find them and a quick pick allows me to match the pair to my mood.The purchase and returns are returns, if there is a return, are simple.The descriptions are exact. The shipping is fast! Pince Nez is a great shop/Being with whom to do business!With that I am returning to lurk at eyeglasses. Coincidently I need to replace a pair of eyeglasses. I dropped a pair under the wheels of the tractor yesterday.

Anita
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2023

Darryl F Davis
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2023

Came in condition as described and included the extra screws for the lab technician to install the glasses. Great glasses for a good price!

Drew
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2023

Kelly
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2023

Nothing wrong with the glasses, they are just like the picture but they are way smaller than they look. Didn’t quite fit my face due to its small size. It’s a beautiful antique but if I could, I perhaps wouldn’t have bought it. It’s a decor now.

Johnathan R.
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2023

These are very, very light weight. I had progressive prescription lenses put in and they are still lightweight. Love love love them!

Deidre
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

Nice glasses and good size…

loekiecas
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2023

Top quality, fast delivery. One point, I wanted a tracking number.

thee2580
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

Tyler
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

Love these frames! Packed very professionally and shipped promptly. They’re in great shape as described. Thanks!

Martin
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2023

Midcentury
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2023

The folks at PrinceNShop are accurate and fast shippers you will enjoy your experience.Lee T.

Leroy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

PrinceNShop are excellent sellers and communicators. Their products come professionally wrapped and protected. You will have a great experience purchasing. 😁

Leroy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2023

Very nice frames, I’m really enjoying them. Might even buy a second pair.

Ted
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

Nice glasses. Exactly as described.

A.J.
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2023

Amy
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

Look exactly like the John Lennon wheels.Seems good quality.Fast delivery.

Benoit
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 26, 2023

fstecker1
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2023

These glasses were exactly as described – but unfortunately, they didn’t quite work out for me. The level of customer support I received, to help me find just the right pair was superb! I’m extremely happy with the replacement and entirely grateful for the assistance with finding the perfect pair!

Adam
Verified
Rated 3.0 out of 5
March 24, 2023

frame width smaller than I need. Temple are long enough. I will covert the lens to my prescription.

recai
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2023

Thijs
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2023

🔥

ElleMarie141016
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2023

The glasses are 100% according to the description (incl. pictures). Product quality is very good. All my expectations are fulfilled.

Beat
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2023

Exactly as described and shipped fast. Thank you.

Stan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2023

fraumichelle
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2023

Oldcolony
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

Jean claude
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

Great product but ordered by mistake

fstecker1
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Nicely made. Comfortable to wear.

Jake Vickery
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Quality product, fast shipping, accommodating seller.

Tom
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Waooooo, it looooks goooood on me!!!!

obaadeyinka
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 27, 2023

Ashley Dawn
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2023

Excellent service! Highly recommend. Arrived as described. Unfortunately, the glasses were a bit small for my head. I had no trouble returning them and getting my refund.

Christophe
Verified
Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 23, 2023

The item was returned and I’m awaiting my refund.

Abiodun
Verified
Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

T’was silver color. Not .925 silver. Refund was easy and efficient with great customer satisfaction.

Kevin
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2023

Excellent product and great service!

Michons
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2023

Excellent product and great service!

Michons
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2023

Excellent product and great service!

Michons
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2023

These are good quality, came in good time and I should get years of wear out of them.

writetoride
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2023

stylish, light, comfy, great fit

Carl
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2023

awesome specs bought 2 pair they are well made durable fast delivery

disney fan
Verified
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

Martin
Verified